Our Team

Introduction to our team

  • Roger Weaire
    Managing Director
    roger@chelmerfoods.com
  • James Weaire
    Director
    james@chelmerfoods.com
  • Tony Smith
    Director
    tony@chelmerfoods.com
  • Chris Wilding
    National Account Manager
    chris@chelmerfoods.com
  • Jonathon Ray
    National Account Manager
    jonathon@chelmerfoods.com
  • Simon Heather
    Business Development Manager
    simon@chelmerfoods.com
  • Paul Pleasant
    Accountant
    paul@chelmerfoods.com
  • Julie Howes
    Credit Controller
    julie@chelmerfoods.com
  • Amanda Grisdale
    Stock & Warehouse Controller
    amanda@chelmerfoods.com
  • Shannon Day
    Shipping Co-ordinator
    shannon@chelmerfoods.com
  • An Truong
    Sales Administrator
    an@chelmerfoods.com
  • Philip Ockleston
    Sales Administrator
    philip@chelmerfoods.com
  • Buke Weaire
    Technical Manager
    buke@chelmerfoods.com
  • Trudi Chase
    Technical Administrator
    trudi@chelmerfoods.com
  • Gemma Bayford
    Technical Co-ordinator
    gemma@chelmerfoods.com
  • Ben Jones
    Technical Assistant
    ben@chelmerfoods.com

Comments are closed.