Our Team

Introduction to our team

  • Roger Weaire
    Managing Director
    roger@chelmerfoods.com
  • James Weaire
    Director
    james@chelmerfoods.com
  • Tony Smith
    Director
    tony@chelmerfoods.com
  • Paul Pleasant
    Financial Director
    paul@chelmerfoods.com
  • Chris Wilding
    National Account Manager
    chris@chelmerfoods.com
  • Simon Heather
    Business Development Manager
    simon@chelmerfoods.com
  • Carly Rowe
    National Account Manager
    Carly@chelmerfoods.com
  • Tom Ames
    National Account Manager
    tom@chelmerfoods.com
  • Ben Jones
    National Account Manager
    ben@chelmerfoods.com
  • Buke Weaire
    Technical Manager
    buke@chelmerfoods.com
  • Trudi Chase
    Technical Administrator
    trudi@chelmerfoods.com
  • Charlotte Simpson
    Technical Co-ordinator
    charlotte@chelmerfoods.com
  • Mina Mirzaaghazadeh
    Specification Technologist
    mina@chelmerfoods.com
  • Julie Howes
    Credit Controller
    julie@chelmerfoods.com
  • Kerry Pleasant
    Accounts Assistant
    accountsassistant@chelmerfoods.com
  • Amanda Grisdale
    Stock & Warehouse Controller
    amanda@chelmerfoods.com
  • Kirsty Osborne
    Operations Administrator
    kirsty@chelmerfoods.com
  • An Truong
    Operations Administrator
    an@chelmerfoods.com
  • Rachel Murphy
    Operations Administrator
    rachel@chelmerfoods.com

Comments are closed.