Our Team

Introduction to our team

  • Roger Weaire
    Chairman
    roger@chelmerfoods.com
  • James Weaire
    Managing Director
    james@chelmerfoods.com
  • Tony Smith
    Director
    tony@chelmerfoods.com
  • Paul Pleasant
    Financial Director
    paul@chelmerfoods.com
  • Chris Wilding
    Director
    chris@chelmerfoods.com
  • Simon Heather
    Director
    simon@chelmerfoods.com
  • Carly Rowe
    National Account Manager
    Carly@chelmerfoods.com
  • Ben Jones
    National Account Manager
    ben@chelmerfoods.com
  • Paul Rennocks
    National Account Manager
    Paul.Rennocks@chelmerfoods.com
  • Christopher Beadle
    Joint Technical Manager
    chris.beadle@chelmerfoods.com
  • Buke Weaire
    Joint Technical Manager
    buke@chelmerfoods.com
  • Charlotte Simpson
    Assistant Technical Manager
    charlotte@chelmerfoods.com
  • Trudi Chase
    Quality Assurance Technologist
    trudi@chelmerfoods.com
  • Rui Pinto
    Technical Co-ordinator
    rui@chelmerfoods.com
  • Julie Howes
    Credit Controller
    julie@chelmerfoods.com
  • Amanda Grisdale
    Purchase Ledger
    amanda@chelmerfoods.com
  • Kerry Pleasant
    Accounts Assistant
    accountsassistant@chelmerfoods.com
  • Carol Gibbs
    Shipping Manager
    carol@chelmerfoods.com
  • Rachel Murphy
    Operations Administrator
    rachel@chelmerfoods.com
  • Justyna Rogulka
    Operations Administrator
    justyna@chelmerfoods.com
  • Jena Dickson
    Operations Administrator
    jena@chelmerfoods.com
  • Paul Turone
    Operations Administrator
    paul.turone@chelmerfoods.com

Comments are closed.